1700 22 33 22

Our Services

Re-seller DHL EXPRESS

MERASL is exclusively privileged by a strategic partnership  with Shorafa Express Courier Company resell the services of DHL EXPRESS. MERSAL offers this range of services  of international and local shipping though its stations in GAZA.  ...

Customs Clearance

Competitive price, accuracy, and transparency are the needs of Gaza importers. MERSAL applies these features to products clearing from the Israeli ports, by hiring highly professional custom clearance officers.   - Inspection of documents.   - Cost estimation.   - Licenses issuance from different Israeli Ministries.   - Licenses from the Israeli Institute of Standards.   - Arranging payments for ...

Mersal Survey

Do you seek to konw your client`s or audience opinions or needs ? To conduct a survey or a marketing research,  MERSAL provides on-field or telephone survey services. MERSAL is connecting us through its distinguished teamwork.   - Form design.   - Form correction.   - Choosing from MERSAL's database or client's list.   - All phone calls are recorded ...

Telemarketing

You are not alone! MERSAL's professional sales team will  help you in selling your products and services to your target  market.  A telemarketing service can be a supportive addition to your direct advertising campaigns; it surely will increase sales on any product or service. Exactly as if you have hired your own team.  ...

Promotion

Nothing is better than the direct connection with your clients;  promotion of your offers, products or services will find better ways to reach.   MERSAL will deliver your promotional campaign materials straight to the selected  segment or target market.   - All materials will be delivered to the exact addresses.   - Choosing from MERSAL's database or client's list.   ...

Domestic Express

If you are looking for secure and accurate delivery for your documents or packages to any address in Gaza. Then, definitely Mersal Domestic Express is answer; suitable for corporations and individuals with the following features:   - Pick up handling or at our offices.   - Deliver to one or multiple addressess.   - Consignee signature.   - Privacy and ...

1700 22 33 22
الصورة الداخلية

خدمانتا

خدمات DHL EXPRESS

.DHL تتمع مرسال بحصرية إعادة بيع وتسويق خدمات الناقل الألماني في قطاع غزة بموجب عقد شركة استراتيجية مع شركة الشرفا للنقل السريع وكلاء .حيث تقوم مرسال بتوفير هذه الخدمات المتنوعة للشحن الدولي والمحلي من خلال مكاتبنا في قطاع غزة...

خدمات التخليص الجمركي

الشفافية والدقة والسعر المنافس هو ما يبحث عنه المستوردون . ومرسال توفر هذه الخصائص في خليص البطائع من الموانئ الاسرائيلية بحرفية عالية وخبرة مكتسبة من طواقمها ، فالتخليص الجمركي لدى مرسال يتمتع بالميزات التالية :  - فحص سلامة المستندات وقانونيتها . - تقديم تكلفة تقديرية أولية للزبون . - استصدار الرخص اللازمة من الوزارات الإسرائيلية المختلفة . - إستصدار رخصة ...

مرسال استطلع

هل تسعى إلى معرفة أراء ورغبات عملائك وزبائنك أو حتى جمهورك بشكل عام تجاه منتج أو خدمة معينة ؟ . فلعمل بحث مسحي أو تسويقي .مرسال توفر لك ذلك إما هاتفياً أو ميدانياً . ومرسال بها نتواصل من خلال طاقم عمل مميز يوفر لك التالي :  - تصميم نموذج الإستبيان . - تحكيم نموذج العميل . - الإختيار من قاعدة بيانات ...

التسويق الهاتفي

أنت لست وحدك ، فمرسال بطاقم مبيعاتها المحترف ومركز إتصالاتها المتقدم سيقوم ببيع خدماتك ومنتجاتك لجمهورك المستهدف من خلال الإتصال الهاتفي . فالتسويق الهاتفي هو إضافة داعمة لحملتك الترويجية والتي تهدف إلى تحفيز المبيعات على المنتج أو خدمة معينة ، تماماً كأنك وظفت طاقم مبيعات يعمل لحسابك الشخصي . وتتميذ هذه الحملة : - الإختيار من قاعدة بيانات مرسال أو ...

الترويج

لايوجد ما هو أفضل من التواصل المباشر مع الجمهور ، فالترويج لسياسات ومنتجاتك سيجد طريقا أفضل للوصول لعملائك ، فموادك الدعائية والترويجية النستخدمة في حملتك سيتوفر لها العديد من الخيارات والمميزات : - لإرسال موادك الترويجية إلى كل العناوين المطلوبة . - إمكانية إختيار الجمهور من قاعدة بيانات مرسال . - إستشارة ودعم فني متخصص لتصميم حملتك . - تقرير ...

إكسبرس محلي

إذا كنت ممن يبحثونعن الأمان والدقة لإيصال مستنداتك أو طرودك لأي عنوان - منزل أو مؤسسة - في قطاع غزة ، فأنت حتما تبحث عن مرسال إكسبر ، الملائمة للأفراد والمؤسسات والشركات حيث ما ستدفعة ستجده في المميزات التالية  :  - إستلام من مكان المرسل أو في مكاتبنا - تسليم لعنوان واحد أو أكثر من عنوان  - إيصال موقع يالإستلام ...